When life happens

I had grand plans to spend time in front of the keyboard over the weekend. Yeah, those ideas? Think of the Titanic. Think of the Hindenberg.

Don’t get me wrong, it was a great weekend when you ignore the part about lack of sleep, but still a good weekend. There was just no time to write.

Okay, that’s partly true. There was time. It was how I chose to use it. And instead of choosing a key board in front of me I chose a motorcycle under me.

So, I apologize to everyone for the lack of updates.  My hope is that things will quite down mid week and I’ll post something for your delight and awe.  Okay, I’ll settle for mild interest.

4236215094_8e87bd89aa_t

One thought on “When life happens

Leave a Reply

