And this is attractive because…… ?

shapeimage_7It’s no mystery that I’ve been dabbling in the dating world. So far, no dice. One of the things I’m finding is that there seems to be a lot of very odd women out there.

As I look though the profiles on the date site I’m currently using I see the pictures women use and I ask myself over and over, what are you thinking?

Now, I know you may think I’m being mean, but that is not my intention. I’m pulling back the curtain for you, dear reader, to catch a small glimpse into what I’m talking about.

shapeimage_2She makes me think I’ll be murdered in my sleep.

shapeimage_3I can see more of the dogs face than hers.

shapeimage_4Um….

shapeimage_5Something tells me I’ll have to take the dog on a couple of dates before she’ll even look at me.

Now come on, this isn’t going to inspire someone other than a death wish, or dog fetish to write them. Really.

So, if it seems that I’m not having much success it’s because half the challenge is finding a woman who’s not hiding behind her pet, surrounded by her kids (who are all glaring at the camera like they’ll beat the hell out of you if you’re stupid enough to come near their mom), or use a picture where they’ve cut out their ex-husband. I’m not kidding. I see this a lot.

shapeimage_6

Oh yeah, this is the one for me.

Pay no attention to the man behind he nose.

Leave a Reply

