Wow…

I hadn’t realized just how long it’s been since I’ve been here. To say everything that’s happened in the past two, plus, months, I’ll summarize.

David joined Friend Finders

Mark went to Germany and …

David joined Singlesnet and met a pretty girl

I joined Singlesnet and didn’t meet anyone

Mark joined singlesnet and didn’t meet anyone

David met started meeting hot babes on Friendfinder

I met a fat chick on Singlesnet

Mark didn’t meet anyone

David met another hot babe on Friendfinder

I met another fat chick on Singlesnet

Mark didn’t meet anyone

David met another check on Singlesnet

Mark and I started kicking David

David, Mark and I quit Singlesnet

Mark found plentyoffish.com

David joined plentyoffish.com

David met a hot chick on plentyoffish.com

I joined plentyoffish.com

I didn’t meet anyone

Mark didn’t meet anyone

David was added to someones favorites

Mark and I began mailing pipe bombs to David

I started emailing with some women on plentyoffish

Mark started talking to someone from friendfinder

I met a fat chick on plentyoffish

I got deleted by one woman and the brush off from another on plentyoffish

David came up for the weekend and we all hung out by the firepit

Mark got a new Blazer. It’s very cool

I got a cold…

And there you are. Pretty exciting, huh? Oh sure, there’s a lot more to these, but like it says… I have a cold. Come back when I’m feeling better.

Leave a Reply

