Friday… Let’s get it over


I’m already done with today. This evening I look forward to, but the day… done!

Tomorrow my daughter’s getting married. Yeah, pretty big. I have tried to figure out how I feel about this, but I can’t put my finger on it. Very mixed feelings.

Sunday, I’m helping a friend move.

I wish I could be more entertaining but as I’m typing this I’m also listening in, against my will, to a company wide conference via my headset of a whole lot of things I could care less about. But it’s been decreed by the executive office that everyone listen in. There may even be a pop quiz on it later.

It sounds like things are wrapping up so I better sign off.

Take care, everyone.

Leave a Reply

